Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
TravellinMan13 44 / M
"Where's my girl?"
Andover, New Jersey, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
TravellinMan13's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TravellinMan13's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,236 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,360,860 Active Members!*
TravellinMan13 44/M
Andover, New Jersey
Dinner and drinks tonight anyone?
Been on this site for a while now and made a couple great friends but I'm still looking for a FWB that doesn't seem to exist. Not looking to bed hop but rather find one woman to hop in bed with over and over...and over. Was involved in my first MFM recently and it was awesome. I'm 100% straight and wouldn't mind doing it again if the right situation presented itself. As with every guy FMF is a dream of mine but probably an unattainable one. I typically like to grab a drink or coffee to see if there's a connection and go from there. I'm also pretty easy going so I'll have a drink with just about anyone. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person Fun, laid back, looking for the same thing I am. Someone who will take a chance on meeting not looking to be pen pals on the site.

  • 44 / male
  • Andover, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 7, 1979
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None