Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Tractor0604 59 / M
"Looking for fun!"
Sheridan, Arkansas, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 19, 2019

To view all of
Tractor0604's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Tractor0604's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,899 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,408,883 Active Members!*
Tractor0604 59/M
Sheridan, Arkansas
I'm looking for couples and singles who are interested in a fwb situation. Nothing serious, just fun and mischief lol. No drama. I'm very easy going and laid back. Just like to go with the flow. I'm very open minded and like trying new things. I love being outdoors, camping, hiking, bonfires, etc. I have been on the site for a couple years now and have met some awesome people and some not so awesome ones lol. Would love to find a couple interested in an ongoing thing. I have no problems with being photographed or on video. Have experienced both several times. Love touching and kissing and am very oral. My main goal is to satisfy my partner. I'm very respectful and mindful in couple settings. I do not cross any boundaries. Please message me if you're interested and let's see where it goes.

My Ideal Person Couples and singles

  • 59 / male
  • Sheridan, Arkansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 29, 1965
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Technical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: