Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
TantiffyTs 37 / T
"Fun friendly and kinky TS"
Scottsdale, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: July 5, 2022

To view all of
TantiffyTs's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BookofSex.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TantiffyTs's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,084 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,071 New photos this week!
  • 124,245,766 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Whamerbammer269
Online NOW!
Utah, United States
Sluttysexslave4y
Online NOW!
Oregon, United States
Angeleyes070707
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
winetaster1969
British Columbia, Canada
JaySmashBBC1
Ohio, United States
OutdoorsyAF
Arizona, United States
AZman270
Arizona, United States
InScribe18
Arizona, United States
Connections2018
Arizona, United States
 
Status
TantiffyTs 37/T
Scottsdale, Arizona
Looking for Friends.
Introduction
PLEASE READ. NO LONGER A GOLD MEMBER. I can’t see messages. If you’d like to chat you must be able to allow standard members. I Don’t reply to blank accounts or accounts with only one photo or no photos. About me. I’m a Transfem in the east valley. I have had no surgeries and everything is in perfect working order. ;). I’m a lot of fun to be around. I’m no drama and non judgmental. I just like being around nice fun people. I love to laugh and make others laugh. Most people say they are very comfortable around me and can be themselves, I can be a good friend to talk to and also have a very very kinky side. Love love giving oral. I also absolutely love to spoil female friends. 420 friendly. I DO NOT HOST. I’m a very busy girl so I can’t just meet up on a moments notice. I’m worth the wait on planing a date. :) I’m into fitness, camping, going to the lake, hiking, modeling. And much much more.

My Ideal Person I’m looking for females, TS fem/cd or couples mainly. FWB with the right connection, full bottom when it comes to males. Im versatile with women and TS.

Non couple males I'm extremely picky.

Im super selective so if I’m chatting with you I’m definitely interested in at least getting to know you. Please Be polite and respectful.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of TantiffyTs's responses

Information
  • 37 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • Scottsdale, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: January 12, 1987
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Receptionist
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 36 / 80 A
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: