Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
TSLooking2012 63 / M
"Looking for a partner who is honest trustful passionate, sensual, and sexually active"
Plainview, New York, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 15, 2018

To view all of
TSLooking2012's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TSLooking2012's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,866 Members Online NOW!*
  • 150,796 New photos this week!
  • 124,719,117 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
Nebraska, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
South Carolina, United States
New York, United States
Massachusetts, United States
TSLooking2012 63/M
Plainview, New York
Love being who I am, I love having a nice cock to use and enjoy !!
I'm fun honest passionate, sensual, sexually active you can find me hangouts (for passion 6)

My Ideal Person Is a nice size with lots of cum and fun!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
love to enjoy a woman with a strap-on!!!!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
not really

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of TSLooking2012's responses

  • 63 / male
  • Plainview, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: July 22, 1960
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: