Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sucksdick2022 55 / M
"Need or want a FWB (cocksucker for you)???"
Belleville, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: March 10, 2022

To view all of
Sucksdick2022's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BookofSex.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sucksdick2022's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,268 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,758,944 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Darkmist422
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
Junior_tx
Texas, United States
steve_d99
New York, United States
Beastram009
Illinois, United States
Denguy99
Illinois, United States
 
Status
Sucksdick2022 55/M
Belleville, Illinois
NOT a gold member, cannot read messages!
Introduction
I'm a single man who lives by myself and can easily host. I LOVE sucking cock, being face fucked, and swallowing cum! I'm D/D free, vax'd and boosted. FYI, I do have 2 small dogs for those who may not like animals or have allergies to them. I also like the smell of a guys socked feet. It is a turn-on for me that makes me want to suck one's cock even more! However, this is not required of anyone, unless you like having someone at your feet. It is entirely optional! NOTE: I'M NOT INTERESTED IN MEN 60 YEARS OF AGE OR OLDER!!!

My Ideal Person A man that loves having his cock sucked on a regular basis and doesn't mind having his socked feet sniffed.

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Belleville, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: September 14, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Bus Driver
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None