Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
SpringRoll714 53 / M
"Older yet still fun guy"
Fountain Valley, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 10, 2023

To view all of
SpringRoll714's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BookofSex.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SpringRoll714's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,605 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,360,860 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Natalia_Vega
Online NOW!
California, United States
RoxieBabbyy
California, United States
KattiePierce
Nevada, United States
OrneryBlueEyes
California, United States
Hornygirl0977
Mississippi, United States
 
Status
SpringRoll714 53/M
Fountain Valley, California
New to site. I have KInKs…1twoknow1
Introduction
I am new to AFF. Trying to learn how to be a part of this community. Lets see how this goes and whos gonna be part of this adventure. Trying to live life and enjoy what life has to offer. Im always on the go or doing something. Whether it is with my or my family or friends. Active life I surf, play b-ball (trying since most of the are way younger), snowboarding, and any other fun activity. Im looking for someone to meet and see where this might lead us. I’m finding that some ppl want to know measurement. I don’t show to the AFF world but I may with the right person or after a convo. Just so you know I have an average sized peen. I’m a pleaser and I don’t cum until she has orgasmed (once or more). Of course the goal is more.

My Ideal Person Someone that is a chill go with the flow kinda person. I don’t have a particular shape, size, or age. As long as we click and there is attraction, let’s start a convo and go from there.

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Fountain Valley, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: July 1, 1970
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Asian
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: