Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
SlippinMyDickInU 45 / M
"chill people"
Austin, Texas, United States
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
SlippinMyDickInU's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SlippinMyDickInU's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,958 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,398,851 Active Members!*
SlippinMyDickInU 45/M
Austin, Texas
I'm looking for someone that would host a group of magic cocks to take turns fucking me. Rest...repeat.
I would love to have a few guys line up to ride their cocks I'm only interested in meeting real people. Looking for some fun and excitement, exactly what that is...I don't know yet. I'm honest, caring, sarcastic at times. As always if you want to know hit me up. I'm just the average guy and have interests in doing many things.

My Ideal Person Again, I'm only interested in meeting real people to enjoy activities with. Someone that's clean and disease free. Plays safe. I'm not into playing childish games. No Cat and Mouse. FWB that could lead to LTR. Who know's? I prefer hwp but not a deal breaker.

I just might be in your town this year...

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of SlippinMyDickInU's responses

  • 45 / male
  • Austin, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 1, 1979
Travels to: Albuquerque, New Mexico, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: I have one
Race: Native American
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, nope
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: