Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Signm3up918 47 / M
"Looking for like minded"
Tulsa, Oklahoma, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 26, 2016

Still not a member of BookofSex.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Signm3up918's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,829 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,404,833 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ironwill27
Online NOW!
Arkansas, United States
DallasHorny84
Oklahoma, United States
2befriendsfirst
Oklahoma, United States
highchictime2
Oklahoma, United States
wantingsex33
Oklahoma, United States
Jynxthefoxyfuck
California, United States
Colombia1178
Oklahoma, United States
sexymamawana
Oklahoma, United States
24spunfun
Arkansas, United States
 
Status
Signm3up918 47/M
Tulsa, Oklahoma
Introduction
I'm a Single father. I enjoy going out, playing pool and listening to live music. I also like outdoor activities. I'm looking to find like minded people to hang out with and maybe more if we click. We're all adults here and I don't want or need drama. Honesty is the best policy. I'm not a athletically ripped guy but I'm not huge either. I am bigger framed with wide shoulders. I would like to see who I'm chatting with or friending so please include a face pic if your profile doesn't have one and I will do the same. Thanks.

My Ideal Person Looking for like minded people to have fun with.

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Tulsa, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 29, 1977
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Race: Native American
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None