Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Shanefirer909 34 / M
"Looking for fun, adventures, new experiences and new friends"
Kelmscott, Western Australia, Australia
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 16, 2016

To view all of
Shanefirer909's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Shanefirer909's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,528 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,778,395 Active Members!*
Shanefirer909 34/M
Kelmscott, Western Australia , Australia
Id like to tell you a little about myself. Im really fucking funny and enjoy making people laugh and smile, im intelligent, im confident, im stubborn, im fun to be around, im loyal, im an excellent masturbator some may even say the greatest, im athletic, single yet never alone in my bed, im rather successful in my accomplishments both in and out of my profession, i love my boys toys and have a passion for riding, driving, flying, controling or even sailing anything that is either fast enough to kill me or fun enough to keep my mind off pussy even if ot is jus momentarily. Im 60 i have a muscular average body, i have a longer than average uncircumcised cock which measures in just over 9 inches amd is pretty fat from base of shaft to knob and im ptetty handy at using it😉 i also love eating a nice wet eager pussy and usually cant stop myself from eating until ive fet the orgasmic waves pass through your body before CUMMING oit of your pussy and filling my awaiting lips😘

My Ideal Person Adventurous, outgoing, laid back and above all fun to be around and to have fun with

  • 34 / male
  • Kelmscott, Western Australia, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: May 9, 1990
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Shotfirer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: