Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Saylor3825 52 / 39 / C
"I like Turtles"
Lakeland, Florida, United States
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: September 20, 2019

To view all of
Saylor3825's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Saylor3825's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,457 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,795,947 Active Members!*
Friends Network
North Carolina, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Texas, United States
Ohio, United States
Minnesota, United States
Colorado, United States
Quebec, Canada
Saylor3825 52/C
Lakeland, Florida
No reply without a pic or photo attached. Seeking threesomes and couples. We are happily married and you should respect that! She is his and he is Hers. We like to share with the right individuals m/f and couples. There is no cuck in this relationship so do not ask if I play alone or if hubby just watches, he Doesn't! We play together. If that's not your thing, move on.

My Ideal Person Seeking like minded individuals or couples. M/F/Couples. M or F do not play without each other but M does like to watch, take pics and videos, and joins when he feels its time. F is the center of all the attention, not you if your a single male. Single Males - there are plenty of you so put your best foot forward and send pics, video, or tribute submission to us.

  • 52/39 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Lakeland, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: March 14, 1972 November 6, 1984
Height: Prefer not to say 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Slim/Petite
Smoking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B