Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Samantharose50dd 51 / F
"Looking for fun"
Addison, Michigan, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 29, 2018

To view all of
Samantharose50dd's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BookofSex.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Samantharose50dd's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,463 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,844,054 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MandL3043
Michigan, United States
Huntfishcamp82
Michigan, United States
Hulklikestosmash
Indiana, United States
Lonelydik1970
Florida, United States
NewKidsFromtheBl
Indiana, United States
Bigone4utol92
Ohio, United States
Tomcat55551
Alabama, United States
Timmy46563
Indiana, United States
hammerchris15
Indiana, United States
 
Status
Samantharose50dd 51/F
Addison, Michigan
Introduction
I'm not a gold member. So please for now email me here. Im a bi bbw looking for a bifems and men for fun. Im 5 10 255lbs shoulder length purple hair killer blue eyes and a huge rack. Im laid back. I just want to have fun. i do play with males but it has to be someone i feel comfortable with. My biggest pet peeve is being called hun baby sweetie honey dear babygirl sweetheart etc with pet names. I don't know you. We aren't friends or fwb or fb or dating. You want me to talk and acknowledge you then be respectful. I work A LOT. I love my job and I work for an amazing man.. If you message me and I want to meet you I will say so. Quit being pushy

My Ideal Person A bifem or male playmate that is laid back and looking for fun. I'd like her to just enjoy life and have fun with sex. If you are a man I like big thick cock and my pussy ate a very long time.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Most of mine I have lived out.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Samantharose50dd's responses

Information
  • 51 / female
  • Addison, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: August 14, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Occupation: Security
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+ DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: