Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Romeo_hermosillo 51 / M
hermosillo, Sonora, Mexico
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 28, 2004

To view all of
Romeo_hermosillo's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Romeo_hermosillo's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,084 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,071 New photos this week!
  • 124,245,818 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sonora, Mexico
Sonora, Mexico
Sonora, Mexico
Georgia, United States
Sonora, Mexico
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Sonora, Mexico
Sonora, Mexico
Sonora, Mexico
Romeo_hermosillo 51/M
hermosillo, Sonora , Mexico
Alegre, entusiasta y sobre todo cachondisimo. Me gusta conversar con las personas y mas si son mujeres. Soy una persona que disfruta del sexo me gusta que mi pareja disfrute al maximo ya que a si disfruto tambien, me gusta dar y recibir sexo oral(que rico el 69) me gusta probar poses nuevas y sobre todo soy muy imaginativo. Actunalmente me encuentro solo sin pareja, asi que estoy dsponibles amigas, parejas o grupos cel 66/21/82/05/05

My Ideal Person Busco una mujer alegre, divertida que le guste disfrutar de la vida y sobre todo de su sexualidad, que realmente quiera dar y recibir placer, tambien podriamos salir a pasear si gustas ya que no tendriamos que estarnos escondiendo de nadie(al menos yo).

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Estar con dos mujeres, una recibiendome por su ano y la otra chupandole su rajita.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach

View more of Romeo_hermosillo's responses

  • 51 / male
  • hermosillo, Sonora, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 27, 1972
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: contador
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: