Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
RockHound248 48 / M
"Looking For New Fun Friends"
Manahawkin, New Jersey, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 19, 2008

To view all of
RockHound248's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view RockHound248's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,738 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,372,973 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
Illinois, United States
RockHound248 48/M
Manahawkin, New Jersey
First, I am a Standard member so If I Add you to my hotlist or you like my profile send me an E-mail I would describe my self as a fun loving, down to earth kind of guy. I enjoy getting out and trying new things. I am looking to meet someone who is down to earth, honest, and not loaded down with all kinds of issues. Some one I can invite into my life and call a friend. Now for the quicky answers I'm in the mood for someone to help me explore my wild side. Sexually, I'm a little rusty and looking for someone to help me get back in the game. To me, traveling means broadening horizons. When I'm at home alone, I'm calling up friends who want to cure their boredom with me. I get along best with people who have a positive attitude. If you contact me I promise to send you home with a smile on your face. I look forward to seeing where this leads us. If you like what you read and want to get to know more send me an E-mail. Talk to you soon

  • 48 / male
  • Manahawkin, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 10, 1975
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short