Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Playdayy69 29 / F
"Now hiring Cleaners"
Mobile, Alabama, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: August 10, 2023

To view all of
Playdayy69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BookofSex.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Playdayy69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 21,653 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,776,422 Active Members!*
Friends Network
upfouryou1234
Online NOW!
Alabama, United States
sexdriver1971
Mississippi, United States
mjr19782
Florida, United States
mac0186
Alabama, United States
Tklegy1
Florida, United States
IKES415
Missouri, United States
Referee54
Mississippi, United States
Liljay7947
Alabama, United States
Blk_horse28
Mississippi, United States
 
Status
Playdayy69 29/F
Mobile, Alabama
Introduction
Im looking for someone who can operate discreetly and has room for a mistress. I seek those who are sexual deprived or those who have a wife who leaves them horny. You must be willing to eat my pussy in the sloppiest way. I prefer older companions who are 45 and up. Im naturally spoiled but not quite a . I love seeing dicks pulsate and explode. I prefer smaller dicks, big ones I may can negotiate. Im attracted to white men, but all are welcomed.WARNING Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

Information
  • 29 / female
  • Mobile, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: February 15, 1995
Marital Status: Married
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Black
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: