Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Parca317 66 / 53 / C
"Maduros Buscando Nuevas Emociones"
Santa Domingo, Dominican Republic
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: November 12, 2018

Still not a member of BookofSex.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Parca317's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,277 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,372,980 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Hottprof2
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Vmj86
Puerto Rico, United States
ID_FunGuy
Idaho, United States
Morenosublime32
Azua, Dominican Republic
shazam16
North Carolina, United States
bigwill821
Georgia, United States
josecoromina
tamboril, Dominican Republic
Turnmecrazy
Comunidad Autonoma de Aragon, Spain
michi332012
Puerto Plata, Dominican Republic
 
Status
Parca317 66/C
Santa Domingo, , Dominican Republic
Introduction
Somos Una Pareja Bi-sexual en buscar de nuevas amistades para pasarla bien. No buscamos gente menores de 35. Solo queremos encontrar otros como nosotros que quieran compartir una amistad duradera.

My Ideal Person Buscamos gente de mente abierta, preferible bi-sexual o curioso(a). Personas que les guste pasar un buen momento. No estamos interesados en salir solos buscamos personas que pueda compartir con nosotros juntos.

Information
  • 66/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Santa Domingo, Dominican Republic
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1958 January 1, 1971
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 180-182 cm 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Hispanic Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thin N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None