Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
PANJDuo 60 / 50 / C
"Anyone want to get drinks on Saturday, June 17th? Still looking for an ongoing FWB/Boyfriend for the wife."
Pottstown, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 17, 2017

To view all of
PANJDuo's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BookofSex.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PANJDuo's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,115 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,814,220 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BWC214xxx
Maryland, United States
meandher1968inut
Utah, United States
10inphatdick4u32
Pennsylvania, United States
tooreal65
Maryland, United States
Gzm5114
Pennsylvania, United States
ChocolateBull23
Pennsylvania, United States
Dominantseducer2
Pennsylvania, United States
cpl4fun304
North Carolina, United States
JZnRed
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
PANJDuo 60/C
Pottstown, Pennsylvania
Introduction
Fun, athletic, down to earth, genuine couple looking for friendship and fun. Love live music, riding Harleys, and meeting new people. Interested in single guys. Ability to host us is a major plus.

My Ideal Person Someone who can participate in MFM fun and not be intimidated and able to perform for an extend period
of time.

Information
  • 60/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Pottstown, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 7, 1964 November 16, 1973
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Corporate Management Medical Field
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Grey Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None None