Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
OpenOahuCouple 60 / 36 / C
"Open, Non-Cuckold, Bisexual Couple in Oahu looking for fun, pleasures and hopefully long-term Playmates/FWB"
Kailua, Hawaii, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 13, 2019

To view all of
OpenOahuCouple's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view OpenOahuCouple's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,757 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,790,111 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Delaware, United States
Georgia, United States
Florida, United States
Hawaii, United States
Hawaii, United States
Hawaii, United States
São Paulo, Brazil
Oregon, United States
California, United States
OpenOahuCouple 60/C
Kailua, Hawaii
WE PLAY AS A COUPLE experienced sexually charged and both bisexual Love to add more fun to our exciting life We are disease free discreet and expect the same HER 35yo with Extra PaddingSquirts and orgasms multiple times Loves sensual touch erotic massages pussy worship and lots of attention and foreplay Not into anal penetrationHIM 59yo Athletic BuildGets off on her getting off Loves being bottom sucking cock and eating cum off of her body Rock solid cock that can last and can control when to cum LOOKING FOR SomeoneCoupleGroup who can host or maybe split a hotel roomAlso hoping to find some fwbINTERESTED INBi Male Bi Female Bi Couple Bi Curious Couple TransIf youre a Bi Male my man EXPECTS BI EVERYTHING but NO NEED TO BOTTOM So if you dont like playing with a cock other than your own or not into sucking cock dont bother messaging PLEASE NO BI CURIOUSMESSAGE TO SINGLE STRAIGHT MALESWe are extremely picky and are looking for the right fwbNo profile pic no responseMust be ok with my man sucking on your cock eating your cum being balls to balls when we do DVP and eating my pussy after swapping back and forth Must be able to host or maybe split a hotel roomThose who had a vasectomy are on the top of our list Must show proof

My Ideal Person Someone who can host is a MUST

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No not really

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of OpenOahuCouple's responses

  • 60/36 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Kailua, Hawaii, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: November 16, 1963 June 10, 1987
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: Self Employed Self Employed
Race: Caucasian Mixed
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B
Hair Color: Grey Brown
Hair Length: Receding Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses