Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
OliviaKohler 38 / T
"Seeking a dad-next-door type"
New York, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
OliviaKohler's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BookofSex.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view OliviaKohler's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,084 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,779,829 Active Members!*
 
Status
OliviaKohler 38/T
New York, New York
kik: scawdy
Introduction
workit925 at the hot place is where you can reach out.....No longer a member, check my status for other means of c0ntact ;) Im a down-to-earth gay male in public with a massive feminine side id like to express with a masculine man behind closed doors. I prefer an ongoing discreet thing as I want to have fun and feel safe. im selective and cautious and im not afraid of rejection, if it doesn't work, it doesn't work. I can host weekday evenings in Midtown East. Ideally, i would love to find a man that likes my masculine side and my feminine side, but i understand men either want one or the other, which is fine. (nine too nine) - too 7 for - for 0 too five is where you can text me....text only please....

My Ideal Person OLDER (usually 50s-60s - but solid stocky young guys can be hot also.), Selective, Cautious, Straight acting, masculine, stocky, hairy and MUST be a total top, a demanding though caring top

Love an average "dad-next-door" type.

Information
  • 38 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • New York, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: November 7, 1985
Travels to: East Hampton, New York, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: