Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
OWLB22 22 / F
"Nette Sextreffen gesucht"
Bielefeld, Nordrhein-Westfalen, Germany
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: September 12, 2021

To view all of
OWLB22's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BookofSex.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view OWLB22's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,224 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,814,793 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Lawdrizzy
Online NOW!
Aalst, Poland
needingmore8
Kansas, United States
tabus06
Bavaria, Germany
Justsex867
Strassen, Luxembourg
talk_fun_real
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Donbubuc
Berlin, Germany
Spawny_
Alsace, France
Rtrsurmaspr
Puerto Rico, United States
hotmail200466
Quebec, Canada
 
Status
OWLB22 22/F
Bielefeld, Nordrhein-Westfalen , Germany
Introduction
Ich bin neu hier. Da ich noch kein Premium Mitglied bin, kann ich keine Nachrichten lesen und beantworten. Im Chat kann ich leider ohne Trinkgeld nicht antworten.

My Ideal Person Du solltest zwischen 25 und 59 Jahre sein und ein gepflegtes Aussehen besitzen. Es können sich auch gerne Paare melden. Interesse hätte ich jedoch nur am männlichen Part.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A remote wilderness spot, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.)

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of OWLB22's responses

Information
  • 22 / female
  • Bielefeld, Nordrhein-Westfalen, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: September 22, 2001
Hometown: Bielefeld, Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: in Ausbildung
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 38 / 85 B
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None