Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
"Looking to make new and exciting friends"
Charleston, Illinois, United States
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 2, 2023

To view all of
OUDIDNTNO's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view OUDIDNTNO's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,077 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,454,340 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Indiana, United States
Illinois, United States
California, United States
Indiana, United States
Minnesota, United States
Illinois, United States
Indiana, United States
Charleston, Illinois
I am str, dd free, shaved, vas safe, enjoys giving and receiving oral, laid back easy going with a sarcastic side. I like the outdoors, sports, road trips, playing cards and meeting new and exciting people. Looking for ladies and couples for fun in and out of the bedroom. Can and will be discreet. Willing to travel to meet, hang out and see what fun could happen

My Ideal Person Would like to meet new and exciting people to become friends with and see what fun we can have. I am straight but if accidental male contact happens while playing with a lady is ok it happens. Willing to travel to meet.

  • 53 / male
  • Charleston, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 14, 1971
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Construction
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None