Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
NoInhibitionsTX 64 / 59 / C
"No longer paying members; however, you can email AdultFriendFinder Talk to you soon!"
Denver, Colorado, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 12, 2015

To view all of
NoInhibitionsTX's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NoInhibitionsTX's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,223 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,801,728 Active Members!*
Friends Network
NoInhibitionsTX 64/C
Denver, Colorado
We are a fun, laidback couple who enjoys experiencing their sexual side with likeminded individuals. We have been in the lifestyle for several years; however, this is not a way of life for us. We stay pretty busy with family, especially grands but when the opportunity presents itself we like to let our hair down. She is the more outgoing of the two. Absolutely insatiable in bed with both men and woman. Enjoys foreplay and the build up leading to an erotic and sensual encounter. She is also into oral giving and receiving (swallows), anal, hair pulling, spankings, light bondage. She is a squirter, so bring a towel and prepared to get soaked. He is the love of my life. Tall, dark and handsome with exceptional fingers, tongue and cock. He says, he loves to watch me pleased by others and by the look on his face I don't doubt for a moment that he does! Loves to make sure the woman is taken care above his own needs.

My Ideal Person Fun, laidback, open minded with good hygiene like ourselves.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Journey, Earth, Wind & Fire, The Gap Band, Luther Vandross,
Sting, U2

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really. Although, Morris Chestnut and Tay Diggs could
use any of my three holes at will!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of NoInhibitionsTX's responses

  • 64/59 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Denver, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: March 9, 1960 January 28, 1965
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Education Rehabilitation
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either Either