Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Nightdog73 50 / M
Aarau, Aargau, Switzerland
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 22, 2018

To view all of
Nightdog73's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BookofSex.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Nightdog73's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,326 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,804,866 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Zürich, Germany
Zurich, Switzerland
Zurich, Switzerland
Zurich, Switzerland
Aargau, Switzerland
Hamburg, Deutschland
Lucerne, Switzerland
Aargau, Switzerland
Nightdog73 50/M
Aarau, Aargau , Switzerland
Verheirateter Mann sucht die Abwechslung. Keine Angst, betrüge meine Frau nicht, sie sucht das gleiche aber auf eigenem Profil! Suche Paare für 3er und aufgestellte Damen für Spass zu zweit. Bei Gefallen und Interesse wäre meine Frau unter Umständen auch dabei. Tja, dann lasst uns loslegen

My Ideal Person Tja, was soll ich sagen? Leute die Sex suchen und wollen, ist ja klar hier. Aber vielleicht auch an eine längere freundschaft denken, wo man sich auch so mal spontan auf ein trink treffen kann.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Nightdog73's responses

  • 50 / male
  • Aarau, Aargau, Switzerland
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: July 3, 1973
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Chauffeur
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: German
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: