Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Nicenspicey2012 58 / 38 / C
"woman seeks good times w/women"
Bay City, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 21, 2012

Still not a member of BookofSex.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Nicenspicey2012's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,064 Members Online NOW!*
  • 150,796 New photos this week!
  • 124,710,334 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wefuck2gether69
Michigan, United States
karebear10
Ontario, Canada
NOI_LIVE
Emilia-Romagna, Italy
sexycouple7659
Michigan, United States
fuckslut6996
Michigan, United States
goldenapples1
Michigan, United States
AlessaMarie25
Michigan, United States
gentle7406
Michigan, United States
newforfun66
Michigan, United States
 
Status
Nicenspicey2012 58/C
Bay City, Michigan
Introduction
I"ve been w/women before and loved it , boyfriend understands , he may watch or joine in if you like ,, or he may leave ... we may start to see couples ,so he can be here too.. we have talked about my getting men for me, we're only at the talk phase about it , but he gets exsided about watching me w/ a big dick or two in me... we watched as a girl in Itely had five guys doing her, i came just watching , i still think i mignt do it someday..wouldn"t you , I love my boyfriend a lot , and he'll do anything for me. He trys to please me all the time , and that's why i want to see him w/ two women my self.. His birthday is comeing next year , guess what i'm planing already ..

Information
  • 58/38 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Bay City, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Touching others but no sex
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 12, 1965 March 12, 1986
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Ample Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a heavy drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Some college High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Hispanic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A C