Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
NSAfun4me3 58 / M
"Sane,Safe,Clean Fun"
AL/FL/MS Gulf Coast, Alabama, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 27, 2021

To view all of
NSAfun4me3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NSAfun4me3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,250 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,372,980 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Online NOW!
Arkansas, United States
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Nevada, United States
Alabama, United States
Florida, United States
South Carolina, United States
Mississippi, United States
NSAfun4me3 58/M
AL/FL/MS Gulf Coast, Alabama
I'm adventurous , uninhibited and non judgmental. Very easy going and fun. Your secrets are safe with me!! The Wetter the Better!! I am looking for fun, for sexual encounters that are uninhibited, discreet, and sheer pleasure for all involved. Whether it is a couple or a single, I am down for a great time! I am not into drama, jealousy or insecurity issues. I enjoy sex, and I am just looking for as much fun I can handle...... Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Fun, outgoing and uninhibited.

  • 58 / male
  • AL/FL/MS Gulf Coast, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: February 2, 1966
Travels to: Mobile, Alabama, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: