Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Montse1971 53 / F
"Interesada en conocer hombres de 48 60 años"
Barcelona, Catalunya, Spain
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 23, 2023

To view all of
Montse1971's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BookofSex.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Montse1971's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,301 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,779,545 Active Members!*
Friends Network
xtraprotien
Online NOW!
California, United States
69pleasures247
Online NOW!
New South Wales, Australia
BigJohnson9998
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
asshe23
Online NOW!
Zug, Switzerland
rpete43
Utah, United States
fogoso19771977
Galicia, Spain
Charlesgreen422
Lisboa, Portugal
funsearcher863
Bristol, United Kingdom
msaint1974
Alberta, Canada
 
Status
Montse1971 53/F
Barcelona, Catalunya , Spain
Hola! soy Montse....hablamos y nos conocemos?
Introduction
Queda totalmente prohibido usar mis fotos y videos si alguien hiciera uso de ello sin mi permiso o las difundiera en otros sitios se tomarian medidas legales al respecto,estas fotosvideos son solo uso de mi propiedad.Gracias.It is totally prohibited to use my photos and videos. If someone were to use them without my permission or spread them on other sites, legal measures would be taken in this regard. These photosvideos are only my property. Thank you.

My Ideal Person Hombre entre 48/60 años

Information
  • 53 / female
  • Barcelona, Catalunya, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: February 13, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 152-154 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: