Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Mistress_Chula 42 / F
"Not your average beach bunny"
Sarasota, Florida, United States
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: October 10, 2017

To view all of
Mistress_Chula's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Mistress_Chula's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,058 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,814,793 Active Members!*
Mistress_Chula 42/F
Sarasota, Florida
The only BS I need in my life is: Beach and Sunshine
[bling 756035] Hey, I'm Melissa. But back home in the Pacific Northwest (Bellevue) I'm known as "Mellisandre," the Red Witch from Game of Thrones. Mistress of the dark! And so there lays the irony being I am now here in Sunny Florida loving the sun, my tan lines, ive become a blonde and I love the warm sun.. Totally the opposite of back home in the PNW. I was pale and had dark hair lol! That said, there's no place like the Pacific Northwest which I still consider my other home. Except the beach apparently. I'm not your average beach bunny, But I'm convinced life is definitely better in flip flops! High tides & good vibe is the new life for me, not bad for 40. Enjoying life. Good times and tan lines is the way to go. Or no tan lines is even better but hey! Don't get me started! Florida has been such a turn on at this stage of my life, it really has. Wanna turn me on??? It's pretty simple... Well if you're Intelligent that is. Intelligence is the ultimate aphrodisiac for me, really looking for someone who considers himself different from the crowd. But can't be arrogant. I dislike rude and needy people. Someone who can get along with anyone and have a good time. I love the beach, love to take care of myself and stay healthy. I do enjoy a good drink and to have fun, go out for cocktails. But the conversation and the building and leading up to that connection is the most fun and what I seek. Rather new to the area but love it so far. Been spending most my time out at the beach but been indoors more as of late. Best of both worlds. Also a big Bucs fan and love baseball in the summer. I prefer my Mariners back home but enjoy a good Ray's game as well.

My Ideal Person I'm very open to experimentation. Personality is most important to me. I don't mind someone who is a older or younger than me. If we get along and click that's what matters to me. Intelligence it key for me. Conversation. Communication.

I live back and forth between here and the Seattle area. Yeah two different cultures you'd think, but not really. I fell I'm more of an alternative in nature and both environments are very nurturing for me. I must admit I love Florida more but consider both as "home."

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
not sure

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes all the time!!!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Mistress_Chula's responses

  • 42 / female
  • Sarasota, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1982
Travels to: Denver, Colorado, United States
Hometown: Denver, Colorado, United States
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Waitress
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 32 / 70 C
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: