Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Mija512 32 / F
"Stewed, screwed and tattooed."
Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: February 28, 2019

To view all of
Mija512's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BookofSex.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Mija512's photos, and thousands more!
  • 25,900 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,829,081 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MrJakeBlake
Online NOW!
Bayern, Germany
Bnice2k21
Colorado, United States
Cololvr90
Colorado, United States
boomer0631
Oklahoma, United States
chocolategentlem
Colorado, United States
florencepussyeat
Colorado, United States
TetsuoItsuka99
Colorado, United States
Pls1plz
California, United States
sabLimey013
Colorado, United States
 
Status
Mija512 32/F
Colorado Springs, Colorado
Cravings are so weird. One minute it's pecan pie and the next it's a dick in your ass.
Introduction
Me: The Condensed Version. I love meeting new people(say hi!) I'm happy and laid back pretty much always I've been called: Sergeant ,graduate student, Arabic linguist, engineer, line cook, artist, etc Avid(read:huge nerd) collector of Art Deco to Early Mid Century antiques and uranium glass(ask me about it if you have an hour or two;)

My Ideal Person Confidence and wit beat looks and age every time.I love a man that challenges me or makes me laugh. Giving head is my fucking favorite and I'm very submissive in bed. Really creative dick pics make my day(a boyfriend years ago once sent me a picture of his hard cock in the pasta I made entitled "Mat-icotti and I'm still giggling). I'll try almost anything once.

View more of Mija512's responses

Information
  • 32 / female
  • Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: June 5, 1991
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 0 in / 152-154 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some grad school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 32 / 70 D
Speaks: English, Spanish, Arabic
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: