Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
MeiLa55 55 / F
"I like someone who can be dominate but not cruel"
Poughkeepsie, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 29, 2017

To view all of
MeiLa55's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BookofSex.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MeiLa55's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,590 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,807,607 Active Members!*
Friends Network
AfroRicanoX
Online NOW!
Connecticut, United States
HungandHorny12
Online NOW!
New York, United States
1stiff1here
New York, United States
Gman244286
New York, United States
3BallBigCock
New York, United States
Gtauto80
New York, United States
Lookin12528
Arkansas, United States
longin4lovin1978
New York, United States
tbuck911
New York, United States
 
Status
MeiLa55 55/F
Poughkeepsie, New York
Introduction
I enjoy scary movies, kung-fu flicks, comedies, Adult Swim and hockey games. I like good conversation, laughter and sex in the morning. I don't drink often and when I do it's something light. If you want to know more send me a message.

My Ideal Person My ideal person is someone that likes the same things as I do but not all the of the same things. He must be a gentleman. He must be smart, have humor and be somewhat playful. He must be someone who is not married and is available. He has to be someone I don't have to be discreet with. Is this you?

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Teena Marie

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Spanking

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of MeiLa55's responses

Information
  • 55 / female
  • Poughkeepsie, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: February 14, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 34 / 75 Above DD / E
Speaks: English, Korean
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses