Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Markshark973 46 / M
"I consider myself a passionate, dominant, In control , alpha male "
New York, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 4, 2020

To view all of
Markshark973's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BookofSex.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Markshark973's photos, and thousands more!
  • 23,829 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,371,351 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Red23328
New York, United States
pleasure_nymph
New York, United States
SJCouple25
New Jersey, United States
WaldenGuyyy
New York, United States
Cum2me11111
New York, United States
Paula_EU33
New York, United States
Poloma23
Wisconsin, United States
bigtatas24769
New Jersey, United States
Leah0377
New York, United States
 
Status
Markshark973 46/M
New York, New York
I am very passionate and loves to have wild unadulterated sex. Full of hot love making and lots of foreplay
Introduction
Let me start by saying that we are all here for the same thing. I am an educated professional who is looking for passionate person in an FWB kind of relationship . I am looking for a women who is local and can provide the passion I miss so much at home . This connection has to discreet since I am not looking to leave my wife . You will enjoy your time with me and we will defiantly have fun , because I am RESPECTFUL, FUNNY, EDUCATED, IN A GOOD SHAPE , CAN HOLD A CONVERSATION .

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a women who is local and can provide the passion I am lacking in my marriage. I want the kissing, the touching, foreplay and the intimacy ..................
Passion first then looks are second. i am not into the model type , but more into the natural look. BBW or mom Bod or just normal next door type .

WARNING: Any college, university or commercial institutions, search engines, websites or its affiliates, individuals using our profile or parts thereof, this site or any of its associated sites for advertisements, studies or projects currently or in the future - You DO NOT have our expressed oral or written permission. You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Hot sex like you see in the movies

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Kissing and touching

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Markshark973's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • New York, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 18, 1977
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: IT
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: