Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
MajaSlut 35 / T
"Noobie TV/CD"
Cracow, Lesserpoland, Poland
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 29, 2021

To view all of
MajaSlut's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BookofSex.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MajaSlut's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,297 Members Online NOW!*
  • 150,796 New photos this week!
  • 124,703,219 Active Members!*
Friends Network
norcal822
California, United States
Vibemate
Pennsylvania, United States
juginx
k, Poland
HotCamper4u
California, United States
rm_Hornyakstud
Alaska, United States
JAHeart71
Queensland, Australia
leosex115
Quebec, Canada
larry057
Illinois, United States
Weluvthis
Louisiana, United States
 
Status
MajaSlut 35/T
Cracow, Lesserpoland , Poland
My k11k: majaslut89
Introduction
I do like women' clothes, makeup and high heels. I love be dominated by alpha male.

My Ideal Person Strong, masculine and with big stuff

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Being used by group of alpha males.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A dark back alley, My desk at work, My parents' front lawn, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of MajaSlut's responses

Information
  • 35 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Cracow, Lesserpoland, Poland
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: March 12, 1989
Travels to: Amsterdam, Netherlands
Hometown: Cracow, Lesserpoland, Poland
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Office worker
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Bra Size: 32 / 70 B
Speaks: English, Italian(basics)
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: