Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
LollipopLickersX 46 / / C
"Discreet Bisexual Male Couple Here Looking 2 Meet, Chill, Get 2 Know, -N- Have Some XXX Fun"
Newark, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 19, 2018

To view all of
LollipopLickersX's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BookofSex.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LollipopLickersX's photos, and thousands more!
  • 22,469 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,751,085 Active Members!*
Friends Network
HDSME1577
New York, United States
royaldev70
New York, United States
Mrmartymart
New Jersey, United States
Luv2pleaseU2da
New Jersey, United States
Pmaster407
New York, United States
romanticass122
New York, United States
AlmightJody
New York, United States
pedrorover
Lisboa, Portugal
Bacalaoman69
New York, United States
 
Status
LollipopLickersX 46/C
Newark, New Jersey
Introduction
Cool, laid-back, down-2-earth, out-going, open-minded, adventurous, spontaneous, passionate, fun, private, -n- discreet bisexual male couple here looking 2 vibe, meet, have a few drinks, chill, smoke on a spliff (blunt/joint) or 2, get 2 know, -n- have a little fun (get In2 some body-contact, erotic-massaging, foreplay, oral, nipple-play, role-play action, etc).

Information
  • 46/ / Couple (man/woman)
  • Newark, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 1, 1977
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Black Black
Religion: Spiritual Spiritual
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say