Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
LisaTGM2 66 / 56 / C
"love to meet new friends!"
lufkin, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: January 30, 2003

To view all of
LisaTGM2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LisaTGM2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,915 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,828,218 Active Members!*
LisaTGM2 66/C
lufkin, Texas
I am TG MtoF I have been TG all of my life . I am married to a wonderful Woman who totally understands and supports my TG life. She no longer plays due to medical issues. I enjoy life as a woman and all that goes with it ! I am real not a Flake ,fake or totally insane. I am not on a crusade to change the world ! I like to blend into the crowd and do that pretty well ! I like to be outstanding behind closed doors and do that well also! L.

My Ideal Person I am looking for friends! Not just a one time experience. I am willing to talk about and maybe try anything as long as it does not envolve pain or the usual do not do's. . Must be friends first and no one night stands . I do not do spur of the moment Craig's List type meets for meaningless sex in parking lots!!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of LisaTGM2's responses

  • 66/56 / Couple (man/woman)
  • lufkin, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Not applicable
Speaks: English
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: February 8, 1958 December 28, 1967
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 9 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Eye Color: Blue Prefer not to say
Glasses or Contacts: None Prefer not to say