Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Letzdoit0515 42 / F
"Super high sex drive! "
Seffner, Florida, United States
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
Letzdoit0515's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Letzdoit0515's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,354 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,765,996 Active Members!*
Letzdoit0515 42/F
Seffner, Florida
Membership expiring soon. Not sure I'll keep it up. Message me your k.i.k info or another way to chat
Apparently no one sees this.....UNABLE TO RESPOND TO MESSAGES!!!! I wish i could show you how much i CANNOT respond. Even when you say standard can respond, no they cant. Kick me at Lkn4fun81. Send a pic please so I know who you are.I am married and we have played together so a couple or female would be fun but I do play alone with males. I do not play alone with couples, only as a swap with my husband. You have to understand, I am married with a family. I cannot drop everything to come suck you off, so if that is what you are looking for, please pass me by. I would prefer someone close who I can have fun with on a regular basis but I know its hard to find and mesh schedules with. I need someone who can host, as I cannot. Just looking to have some fun.

  • 42 / female
  • Seffner, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: December 25, 1981
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Full time employee
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None