Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
LadyLickXXX 37 / F
"Here to have NSA fun"
Westlake Village, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
LadyLickXXX's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BookofSex.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LadyLickXXX's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,730 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,778,212 Active Members!*
Friends Network
atownjay55
California, United States
Tuchancho
California, United States
Bigguy897223
California, United States
Smilncryltr
California, United States
SummerLust619
California, United States
Ervvvv
California, United States
King21524
California, United States
19Kilo714
California, United States
Drezx9r
California, United States
 
Status
LadyLickXXX 37/F
Westlake Village, California
Introduction
I just got out of a relationship of almost three years, so I’m kind of new to this again. It’s always best for people to be straightforward. I fully disclose that my body is not in the best shape. I feel honestly is important and I’m not trying to trick anyone or disappoint them. I am looking for casual encounters. I’m discreet and easy going. Message me to find out more

My Ideal Person I like relaxed and fun people I am a semi sub, meaning I love dominant men who can take control but who know their limits. No extreme pain no blood but I enjoy rough play within reason. I love to please and I enjoy when other women are submissive to the man as well. These aren’t hard rules. Im open to most things. Please message me so we can chat about options and preferences. I’m looking for a FWB but if you’re interested in a long term relationship (men only for this) I’d consider it if we both like each other, and if that’s mutuable. Other than that, I’m looking for an ongoing thing. I don’t want to be with a lot of people, as I don’t think that’s very safe. I’m open for a lot of things, but I have a few limits, which generally match others’ limits as well. 💋 XOXO please contact me if you’re interested.

Information
  • 37 / female
  • Westlake Village, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: October 10, 1986
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: