Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
LADreamixer 63 / M
"Seeking Woman, Man or Couple for erotic and emotional escape"
Ramstein, Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 9, 2001

To view all of
LADreamixer's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BookofSex.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LADreamixer's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,519 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,804,782 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ripndip216
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
Lucien_82
Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
MrsCharlotte
Copenhagen, Denmark
capcinolover
Tokyo, Japan
Singho999
Kau Shi Wai, Hong Kong
jungmanoo7
Missouri, United States
lucafranz1996
Liguria, Italy
rm_diorgirl4
Georgia, United States
letsplaynudenow
Georgia, United States
 
Status
LADreamixer 63/M
Ramstein, Rhineland-Palatinate , Germany
Horny and seeking mutual oral pleasure.
Introduction
The older we get the more difficult it becomes to escape our loneliness and emptiness inside. We all want to feel wanted and relevant even if is just a few sordid scraps from the abandoned table of time. I enjoy exploring my wild side because it provides that escape (along with listening to music and writing). It allows me to remove that mask of misery and reveal who I am even it is just for a brief remnant of time. We squander our entire life seeking happiness while few of us ever find it. For me, happiness comes closest to being found in giving pleasure to others. I am 6' tall with hazel eyes, mustache (to hide my laugh lines which are not so laughable any more), brown hair and 56 yo. My body is average but I possess an above average kinky imagination. As a very passionate man I enjoy giving oral pleasure and touch play more than any other sexual activity. Performing a sensual hot oil body and foot massage with a woman, while laying next to her by a fire place, is an activity that gives me profound pleasure. Romance and affection can be the best emotional performance enhancer. Traveling, extreme adventures, hiking, skiing camping and making new friends rank amongst my favorite activities.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a woman, man or couple who is not afraid to explore a wide range of erotic fantasies. Age and looks are not that important, but a passion for pleasure matters. Looking oral or or voyeuristic actvities first. I have a kinky side and enjoy using a variety of toys and touch play.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Nine inch Nails, The Doors, Metallica, Depeche Mode, Rush, The Moody Blues, Johnny Cash

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Performing oral sex on a woman in a hotel while she is blindfolded.
A man is secretly watching from the bathroom. I look up amd
motion the guy takes over the loin licking duties. I remove
her blinfold to reveal a stranger eating her out.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of LADreamixer's responses

Information
  • 63 / male
  • Ramstein, Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 10, 1961
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Business (Management)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: