Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
KinkyCompanions1 29 / 30 / C
""
Natural Bridge, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Online Now!
Member Since: January 27, 2021

To view all of
KinkyCompanions1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BookofSex.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view KinkyCompanions1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,698 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,765,840 Active Members!*
Friends Network
New2Swinging90
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Yngcuriouswife
Florida, United States
sbsdfun2
South Carolina, United States
Lalastorm
Florida, United States
Lightblue101
New South Wales, Australia
Mymouth247
New York, United States
rachsquire
Ontario, Canada
RAL2938
Virginia, United States
Big_Spurt
Florida, United States
 
Status
KinkyCompanions1 29/C
Natural Bridge, New York
Message us on K1K -- KinkyCompanions
Introduction
We just moved to upstate NY we'll get gold again if we see the area is active but as for right now you can add us and message on K1K - KinkyCompanions We are a pretty new couple to the scene with only a little soft swap experience. we are hoping to find a single female or couple to get to know and hang out with. Couples, we are mostly into soft swap or play with the female mostly. Becca would need to feel really comfortable to full swap another guy but she is completely fine playing with another guy she is just iffy on the actual full swap with another guy. It's not that it's out of the question it's just Becca would need to feel really comfortable with whoever it was and would take some times hanging out getting to know everyone. We are really hoping to find someone we could have over for movie days, fires, dinners, etc. We both work from home and would love to have someone that just felt comfortable coming and hanging out whenever they wanted! We are big homebodies and really hoping to find someone who is able to travel as we would prefer to host, if you are able to travel to us we can set up something ASAP! WE ARE NOT HERE FOR SINGLE MEN, MEN PRETENDING THEY ARE A COUPLE, MEN WHO'S "FEMALE NO LONGER PLAYS"

Information
  • 29/30 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Natural Bridge, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 15, 1994 February 13, 1994
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Software Engineer Commercial Cable Sales
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Brown Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Long Long
Eye Color: Hazel Gray
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Either