Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
KG6930 32 / 29 / C
"I don't really feel like I need an introduction 💎"
Theodore, Alabama, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 22, 2017

To view all of
KG6930's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BookofSex.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view KG6930's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,125 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,757,113 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SavGaCouple
Georgia, United States
EmilyAndresson
California, United States
Briyonne
Alabama, United States
masSapphire020
Alabama, United States
YoungSwingers
Florida, United States
Scarlett_blue
Florida, United States
bothofus191978
Mississippi, United States
Cum_Find_Out13
Georgia, United States
supermangirl1
Mississippi, United States
 
Status
KG6930 32/C
Theodore, Alabama
Traveling tonight & tomorrow! See if we'll be near you! ;)
Introduction
Very adventurous. She can be shy but he brings it right out of her, then she's the life of the party. Don't just view the profile, send a message. (:

My Ideal Person All the best people are crazy 👅
Staaaaay weirdddd 👽✌4/20friendly 🌿

Information
  • 32/29 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Theodore, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 29, 1992 January 9, 1995
Height: Prefer not to say 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a heavy drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 B
Hair Color: Brown Other Hair Color
Eye Color: Green Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None