Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Justforfun198469 40 / 39 / C
Greenville, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 18, 2014

To view all of
Justforfun198469's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Justforfun198469's photos, and thousands more!
  • 24,866 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,844,018 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
Virginia, United States
New York, United States
North Carolina, United States
Virginia, United States
North Carolina, United States
New York, United States
North Carolina, United States
Ohio, United States
Justforfun198469 40/C
Greenville, North Carolina
Update 2021: The wife has finally succumbed to her inner desires and has been to bed with a few different guys that we've met through Reddit. Currently not looking for anyone, but always open to chat with respectful, well hung (8"+) men. Age is not a huge issue, however close to 10 years +/- is probably where we we look for. Old Info: My wife and I enjoy going out, however I'm not a fan of dancing, but a fan of watching her dance with others and enjoy herself. We thought it would be fun to arrange for her to meet someone specific, either a male or a couple, to dance with. We aren't looking for anything sexual, but that being said, anything she wants or allows is fine with me, I am interested in watching her with another man/couple but she is more into the idea of dancing, flirting, and if it feels right kissing and touching. She reads this profile, emails, messages, and picture comments and greatly appreciates any responses to our profile even if we do not immediately respond.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of Justforfun198469's responses

  • 40/39 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Greenville, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Touching others but no sex
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: February 11, 1984 September 6, 1984
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 A
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts Contacts