Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Just4URplezer 49 / 49 / C
"Looking for a good time"
Blacksburg, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: October 9, 2015

To view all of
Just4URplezer's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BookofSex.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Just4URplezer's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,864 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,779,773 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wows69
Missouri, United States
rm_kinkycpl5235
Oklahoma, United States
bcscarletandjohn
Nebraska, United States
fivefootfifty
Kansas, United States
iamthedago2
Missouri, United States
wankercam68
BadenWurttemberg, Germany
Sexxxycpl2016
Texas, United States
SexySweet5683
Florida, United States
LeaveMeGaping
Texas, United States
 
Status
Just4URplezer 49/C
Blacksburg, Virginia
Introduction
We are a highly educated, well traveled, secure married couple looking for people with similar backgrounds. We need to connect on a social level before we connect sexually. We are looking for a couple for soft swap and single ladies for threesomes. Not interested in single males right now. NO EXCEPTIONS!

My Ideal Person Attractive and sexual

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Just4URplezer's responses

Information
  • 49/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Blacksburg, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 16, 1974 November 16, 1974
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Slim/Petite Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Other
Religion: Not applicable Other
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Contacts