Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Juicyplumcherry 31 / F
"Hi looking to talk with someone with great chemistry. "
Baltimore, Maryland, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 9, 2020

To view all of
Juicyplumcherry's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BookofSex.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Juicyplumcherry's photos, and thousands more!
  • 21,674 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,844,592 Active Members!*
Friends Network
stickem8627
Florida, United States
NattyBohGuy410
Maryland, United States
TateW216
Virginia, United States
Kevloader
Florida, United States
Lovetoplaywith2o
Virginia, United States
Denking1985
Maryland, United States
xoxoxxxbby
Delaware, United States
witsel1996
Maryland, United States
Bestueverhad1980
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
Juicyplumcherry 31/F
Baltimore, Maryland
Introduction
PLEASE READ MY PROFILE: if I’m not answering you it’s cause I don’t have gold, you have to message me on IM, Unfortunately I don’t have a GOLD membership so I reply to some guys who have some special memebrship, the website made it AGAIN were I can’t reply .. and I can only IM, unless I get sent points buy membership. I will ONLY meet if I have great “vibe” with someone. I would like a FWB NSA situation. I don’t smoke and I drink seldomly. Also “POINTS” ONLY work on instant messages it doesn’t work for regular messages.

My Ideal Person Someone honest, great vibes, cool to talk to and likes to have fun.

Information
  • 31 / female
  • Baltimore, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: July 15, 1992
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Black
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: