[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Juicee_Fruit83 41 / F
"Get to know me ðŸ"
Salisbury, Maryland, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 29, 2016

To view all of
Juicee_Fruit83's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BookofSex.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Juicee_Fruit83's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,491 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,074,721 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Midnight3519
District of Columbia, United States
Igotthekeys87
New York, United States
shadetree2001
Maryland, United States
MrUlikeIlove
Maryland, United States
Outofplaceart24
Virginia, United States
SexGameKray
North Carolina, United States
Black69steelers
California, United States
coryin284
Washington, United States
Punanilvr64
Virginia, United States
 
Status
Juicee_Fruit83 41/F
Salisbury, Maryland
Everyone is ALWAYS online but NEVER ready to PLAY!!! This site is bullshit now
Introduction
Hello My name is Tasha... I'm 32 single and from the Eastern Shore of Maryland... I'm looking to meet new ppl and to have some fun DISCLAIMER: I DO NOT HOST Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramification

My Ideal Person Never know what to say here because I will like one thing today and tomorrow I won't

Information
  • 41 / female
  • Salisbury, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: May 24, 1983
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 0 in / 152-154 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Customer Service
Race: Black
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 44 / 100 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: