Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
JimiFiasco 42 / M
"A Switch In Need Of Control"
Baltimore, Maryland, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 31, 2021

To view all of
JimiFiasco's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BookofSex.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JimiFiasco's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,875 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,371,167 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Maryland, United States
District of Columbia, United States
Maryland, United States
Delaware, United States
JimiFiasco 42/M
Baltimore, Maryland
I am a super social dominant guy when I am out in public. However, when it comes to my sex life I have a need to be controlled. I love all bondage and love to push my limits. Nothing better than properly administered pain. I love to be locked in chastity, tied/wrapped up or even pegged. I get turned on when I am made to eat my own filth. When commanded I make a great bull as well. I only want dominant woman. I repeat dominant woman only. Not to sound like “that guy” but I do very well finding woman to have vanilla sex. I am looking for the proper person to close the door and show me who is boss. Now with that being SAID!! If you really want a dude to come that, and by that I mean you. Look at my album pics I am more than capable. As I said earlier I find that part easy. Either way I just like to have fun. If you like to have fun I’m here. Oh and no shibari bondage request right off the jump. It is labor intensive and time consuming and for my close friends lol. Sorry.

My Ideal Person A confident woman, or two, that isn’t afraid to push me.

  • 42 / male
  • Baltimore, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 14, 1982
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Race: Black
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: