Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Jckati 50 / 58 / C
"Who's up for it then"
Tauranga, Katikati, New Zealand
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 8, 2017

To view all of
Jckati's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BookofSex.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Jckati's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,766 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,727,693 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lov2watcuto68
nz, New Zealand
bihornymtlcpl
Quebec, Canada
Freakseekers219
Indiana, United States
BBWButt
Tasmania, Australia
lexxboy
Quebec, Canada
myhornyhousewie2
Virginia, United States
msthurston5921
Ohio, United States
hotnwet1967
Arkansas, United States
518sexaddicts
New York, United States
 
Status
Jckati 50/C
Tauranga, Katikati , New Zealand
Introduction
As im only a standard member hit me up on IM. I'm the male part of a couple who enjoy all aspects of sex. I am the Dom to my wife/sub who obeys and pleasures me in ways that would take to long to tell you lol. Looking for individuals m/f who like a bit of kinky and think outside the box. Msg me if this sounds like you and you would have a gsoh, clean, and respectful and stamina :) A im only a standard member hit me up on IM

My Ideal Person Fun easygoing people

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Jckati's responses

Information
  • 50/58 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Tauranga, Katikati, New Zealand
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 18, 1973 September 7, 1965
Relocate?: No No
Height: 177-180 cm 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Some high school Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Religion: Not applicable Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Hazel Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None Prefer not to say