Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
JSM1021 36 / 36 / C
"Just you're average couple trying to live our kinkiest lives"
Tecumseh, Oklahoma, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 10, 2022

To view all of
JSM1021's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BookofSex.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JSM1021's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,749 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,828,728 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Connecticut, United States
Montana, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Kansas, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Oklahoma, United States
JSM1021 36/C
Tecumseh, Oklahoma
We've had a couple mfm, a soft swap with another couple and the wife has played solo with another woman. We have very busy schedules and planning play time can kinda be chaotic and is more spontaneous for us. We spend a lot of time outdoors, on the boat, camping or just working around the house. We rarely respond to IM's, just shoot us a message and we'll respond if interested, no need to be pushy, we'll reach back out if we think there could be a connection, promise. Hubby is interested in a hotwife/cuck scenario, considers himself a stagg, wants to sit back and enjoy the show, let wifey control the situation. Wants to see the wife with a nice cock and take a huge load, maybe he can play with that nice cock too.

My Ideal Person We would ideally like to find someone or someones we could become friends with in and out of the bedroom. We have many fantasies and things we'd like to try so send us a message and maybe you can help us with those. And like I always say, you have to try everything at least twice just in case the first time was a fluke 😉

  • 36/36 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Tecumseh, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Women
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: May 26, 1988 November 11, 1987
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: service supervisor SAHM
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts None