Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Irradiance214 48 / 37 / C
Annapolis, Maryland, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 20, 2014

To view all of
Irradiance214's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Irradiance214's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,382 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,398,851 Active Members!*
Irradiance214 48/C
Annapolis, Maryland
single males - hotlist,flirt, or message us and you will be blocked. BTW- we are on page 17 of blocked guys ;)
NO SINGLE MALES - NO SINGLE MALES - NO SINGLE MALES - NO SINGLE MALES !!! We are a married couple coming up on a year now and have been in the Lifestyle for almost two years now. We know what we like and don't like. When you message us, please address us as a couple. Anything other is interpreted as disrespect and you will be blocked! NO SINGLE MALES - NO SINGLE MALES - NO SINGLE MALES - NO SINGLE MALES !!! We are mainly on here to meet and make friends with "single" women. I put single in quotation marks because we are friends with women that are poly or hotwives. With couples, chances are we will not be interested, but don't let that stop you from messaging us. We do have a few couples where we are amazing friends with, and at this time we are not really interested in making even more friends that are couples. A few exceptions will be made though. NO SINGLE MALES - NO SINGLE MALES - NO SINGLE MALES - NO SINGLE MALES !!!

My Ideal Person A female preferably between the age of 18-45 who is REAL on here!

  • 48/37 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Annapolis, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Portuguese, Spanish
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: November 12, 1975 February 9, 1987
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm <5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 A
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses