Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Imstillyrs 62 / M
"I'm looking for older man or woman or couple,age range fr 56 to 80 yrs old for sex,regular or long time relationship ,wish is some 1 out there !!"
Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 17, 2013

To view all of
Imstillyrs's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Imstillyrs's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,221 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,790,276 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Idaho, United States
New South Wales, Australia
New South Wales, Australia
California, United States
New South Wales, Australia
Oregon, United States
Tasmania, Australia
Queensland, Australia
Imstillyrs 62/M
Sydney, New South Wales , Australia
Still looking for a part time lover or sex mates!
Im baldy,got a look,hairy from tummy to legs.born in love sex with older people,luv music,luv occasional drinking.i can cook,I'm trustworthy ,I'm honest,sensitive guy,I'm also very affectionate all n all loving per.

My Ideal Person Must b older,from 56 to 80 yrs,clean,sweet
loving,romantic n honest.

  • 62 / male
  • Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: February 1, 1962
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Race: Asian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: