Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Iluvprttyfeet 54 / M
"Looking for friends"
Fort Washington, Maryland, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: May 25, 2023

Still not a member of BookofSex.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Iluvprttyfeet's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,158 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,071 New photos this week!
  • 124,245,766 Active Members!*
Friends Network
LoveyDandan
Virginia, United States
sxylovelyladee
Maryland, United States
HsvnDC
District of Columbia, United States
Juicee_Fruit83
Maryland, United States
misshotpuss83
District of Columbia, United States
 
Status
Iluvprttyfeet 54/M
Fort Washington, Maryland
Introduction
NO SCAM ARTIST, NO SCAM ARTIST AND AGAIN NO SCAM ARTIST. I WILLL NOT FALL FOR UR TRICKS I PROMISE. Hopefully this will cut down on any Scammers trying to send me messages. I am on here yes but i am not desperate enough to send people i have never met money through cashapp or whatever. WTF 🤣🤣🤣 I am on here lookin friends to help me with a couole of fetishes that i have. I am not into any drama n i am not looking for any. I am married and i want to know someone that will respect that and still wanna be friends. If you wanna see a face pic alls you gotta do is ask and i will send u one. If you have pretty feet that is a plus but i like all shapes and sizes of females so please if u think u wanna get to know send me a message. I am 5 foot 9, brown skin with a beard and bald head and i wiegh 180 puonds.

My Ideal Person Freaky, nasty and wants to meet up on a regualr basis. Not about any ganes and does not lie. Someone that can hold a converdation and is not easily offended.

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Fort Washington, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 6, 1970
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Black
Speaks: English