Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
I_willoralu 49 / M
"Looking to find good friends and have fun"
Lehigh, Florida, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 26, 2007

To view all of
I_willoralu's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view I_willoralu's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,156 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,861,300 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Washington, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Texas, United States
Virginia, United States
Florida, United States
Minnesota, United States
Florida, United States
I_willoralu 49/M
Lehigh, Florida
kik trailhiker27
If you email me I can’t read it but you can message me in my blog titled private mail and I can get back to you there. I'm a just a man that loves to please the woman he's with. I get satisfaction out of making a woman be satisfied. I am average build with short brown hair and brown eyes. I am open to almost anything and I am always willing to try something new. I love the outdoors, love to have a quite night in as well as go out for dinner or drinks. I do have pics I can send but had to remove from here do to work. I am willing to do just about anything to make you happy. WARNING : Any institution using this site or any of it's associated sites for studies or projects, you Do Not have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures an any form or forum , past, current or future, If you do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications . It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

My Ideal Person A woman that likes to have fun and is willing to try new things. One that enjoys having good times with good friends. I like a woman that likes to have fun, if it is in or out of the bedroom.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
no favorites

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of I_willoralu's responses

  • 49 / male
  • Lehigh, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 23, 1974
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: network marketing
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: