Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hotsexfun74728 50 / M
"Hot Sex!!!"
Broken Bow, Oklahoma, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 6, 2007

Still not a member of BookofSex.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Hotsexfun74728's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,149 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,780,568 Active Members!*
Friends Network
pepejohnson617
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
WorshipMyAss1
Wisconsin, United States
jadiz2007
Oklahoma, United States
rm_cumquatme
North Carolina, United States
bigbootymomma75
Oklahoma, United States
rm_pebbles1107
Arkansas, United States
rm_Sexyokgirl85
Oklahoma, United States
DandD98027
Texas, United States
meandhim926
Louisiana, United States
 
Status
Hotsexfun74728 50/M
Broken Bow, Oklahoma
Lonely in Ft Smith
Introduction
Athletic well endowed and lot's of energy,, seeking hot sex. Outdoors type per. laid back and Honest!!! 110% str8 but don't mind playing with cpls as long as your man stays on his side of ya!!! LOL Also enjoy intelligent witty conversation not always concerning sex! But witty sexual Inuendo is always good too!! Due to discretionary rea all pics are saved for e-mail or my network friends if truly interested ask and we will chat and exchange!!

My Ideal Person SOME ONE REAL!!!!!! WHAT IS UP WITH ALL THE FUCKING FAKES ON THIS SITE!!!! My Ideal Person would be attractive easy going and clean!!! I have no time for BS, Drama, or dirty people!!! Attractive is always in the eye of the beholder, But let's be real here. you know if you hit every branch on the ugly tree coming down or not!! I prefer Athletic build or at the very least avg to only a few extra pounds!! Again you know if you honestly fall into this category so why BS about it?, I also prefer clean shaven or at least neatly trimmed!! If you have a wild bush I might still bend you over to pound you from behind. If you have enough going on elswhere to make up for it, But don't be expecting me to bury my face in that shit!!! I don't desire any rude e-mails concerning my preferences, They are just that My Preference. this all about fullfilling a fanatsy And I know what I desire! I certainly hope you do too. I am confident and resolved enough not to compromise my Preferences just to get a quick piece of ass, And I hope you are too! Being I live in McCurtain County seems some things must be explained, BBW means Big Beautiful Woman Not FUG! Fat Ugly Woman!!! D&D free means Drug and Disease free not I smoke weed occasionally and only have herpes!!! Also if you are 30 yrs old but look like you are 60 from years of Meth abuse Please go somewhere else!!!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
I Like most all

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Who hasn't

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Hotsexfun74728's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Broken Bow, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 30, 1974
Travels to: commerce, Texas
Hometown: Channelview, Texas, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Self Employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None