Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
HippieGirl44 44 / F
"Please don't message me unless you use your manners and have a face picture!"
Clyde, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 3, 2024

Still not a member of BookofSex.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HippieGirl44's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,628 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,757,113 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Need_Oldrwoman
Online NOW!
Nevada, United States
HughMan080
Ohio, United States
FrankCassle2
Ohio, United States
MaverickPrince36
Michigan, United States
Jappa6996
Pennsylvania, United States
Trippytoad12
Michigan, United States
papifreak69
Michigan, United States
Tall_MI_Guy
Michigan, United States
7funbigman7
Ohio, United States
 
Status
HippieGirl44 44/F
Clyde, Ohio
Introduction
Hi I'm fairly new here....I'm naturally submissive with bratty tendencies if I don't get my way or enough attention. I'm exploring all these kinks and lifestyles and learning about myself as well!! I like to try new things and push my own boundaries, overcome my fears and embrace my dark side!! I'm open and honest almost to a fault and I hate being lied to, being treated or talked to like I'm stupid, and being manipulated!! I'm sapiosexual and have a insatiable thirst for knowledge about anything and everything!! I'm also an auralist!! I hate bullies and I don't care to keep up with the Jonses...a lot of money is not important to me but I'm not taking care of someone else financially either!! Honesty, kindness, effort, intelligence, open mindedness, loyal, thoughtful, generous, helpful and giving are important qualities to me!!

Information
  • 44 / female
  • Clyde, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: June 30, 1979
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Caucasian
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English